Empowering progress toward hopes and dreams
Toll Free (844) AHSS-ABA
Select Page

Serving Communities in IL, MI and CO

Autism Home Support Services believes that the most important place for children on the autism spectrum to develop skills is in the home environment. We work hard to identify qualified staff close to our clients, using our technology to reduce travel time by supervisors, and provide the highest quality therapy and care in the home. We have served clients in the following locations and will work with you wherever we can effectively staff.

Serving Families in Illinois

 

ABA therapy Chicago map

Click on the map for a larger image in another window.

Call our Family Support Team in your area for more information. Or contact our Chicago area autism centers.

North (Red):
Brittany Knight (847) 347-5813
bknight@autismhomesupport.com

Chicago/North (Yellow):
Julie Roumeliote
(614) 843-6525
jroumeliote@autismhomesupport.com

Chicago/South Suburbs (Purple):
844-247-7222
contact@autismhomesupport.com

Northwest (Black): Laura Perisin (847) 276-7481
lperisin@autismhomesupport.com

 

Rockford (Green):
Kim Winkelman
(815) 790-1361
kwinkelman@autismhomesupport.com

Chicago/West (Turquoise):
Rich Maston
(602) 741-4140
rmaston@autismhomesupport.com

Southwest (Blue):
Wanda Malone
(630) 803-8471
wmalone@autismhomesupport.com

Serving Families in Michigan

 

ABA therapy Ann Arbor map

Click on the map for a larger image in another window.

Call our Family Support Team in your area for more information

Serving Families in Colorado

 

ABA therapy Denver map

Click on the map for a larger image in another window.

Call our Family Support Team in your area for more information

Marissa Nathanson

(847) 302-4441
mnathanson@autismhomesupport.com

Don’t see your hometown on the map?

That doesn’t mean we’re not available! We are constantly expanding into new communities.

Call us today
Powered by Top Rated Local®

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This