Empowering progress toward hopes and dreams
Toll Free (844) AHSS-ABA
Select Page

Chicago, Illinois Area - Autism Centers & In-Home ABA Therapy

Autism Home Support Services serves children on the autism spectrum throughout the Chicago area.

Our autism centers in Northbrook and Arlington Heights provide the opportunity for both group and one-on-one therapy sessions in a controlled, distraction-free environment with customized care plans to help children reach their full potential.

AHSS is also the largest in-home Applied Behavior Analysis (ABA) therapy provider in the Midwest. We work hard to identify qualified staff close to our clients, using our technology to reduce travel time by supervisors, and provide the highest quality care in the home.

AHSS Autism Center – Northbrook


85 Revere Drive Suite B,
Northbrook, IL 60062

Get Directions

AHSS Autism Center – Arlington Heights


3385 N. Arlington Heights Rd. Suite K,
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Get Directions

Help for Children with Autism in Illinois

 

Autism centers in Chicago

Click on the map for a larger image in another window.

Call our Family Support Team in your area for more information

North (Red):
Brittany Knight (847) 347-5813
bknight@autismhomesupport.com

Chicago/North (Yellow):
Julie Roumeliote
(614) 843-6525
jroumeliote@autismhomesupport.com

Chicago/South Suburbs (Purple):
Kimberly Wilber (708) 829-3381
kwilber@autismhomesupport.com

Northwest (Black): Laura Perisin (847) 276-7481
lperisin@autismhomesupport.com

 

Rockford (Green):
Kim Winkelman
(815) 790-1361
kwinkelman@autismhomesupport.com

Chicago/West (Turquoise):
Rich Maston
(602) 741-4140
rmaston@autismhomesupport.com

Southwest (Blue):
Wanda Malone
(630) 803-8471
wmalone@autismhomesupport.com

Don’t see your hometown on the map?

That doesn’t mean we’re not available! We are constantly expanding into new communities.

Call us today
Powered by Top Rated Local®

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This